Skip to content

Leadership Council

Leaders from across Georgia have come together to provide strategic guidance and contribute expertise in support of Drawdown Georgia.

Jasmine Crowe-Houston, Co-Chair


Burt Fealing, Co-Chair

Southwire Company

Nathaniel Smith, Co-Chair

Partnership for Southern Equity

Marilyn A. Brown

Georgia Institute of Technology

Perri Cooper

Flint River Soil and Water Conservation District

Dennis Creech

The Kendeda Fund

Gerald Durley

Interfaith Power & Light

John Hardman

WildArk & Woodleaf Partners

Jenni Harris

White Oak Pastures

Tamara Jones

Clean Energy Works

James Marlow


Jeff Pratt

Green Power EMC

Christine Reeves Strigaro

Christine Reeves Strigaro Consulting and Urban Institute, Center on Nonprofits and Philanthropy

Anna Roach

Atlanta Regional Commission

Costas Simoglou

Georgia Department of Economic Development

Suzanna Stribling

The Wilbur and Hilda Glenn Family Foundation 

Andres Villegas

Georgia Forestry Association